<![CDATA[THEAPPVENTURES.COM - Land]]>Fri, 03 Feb 2023 00:13:27 -0800Weebly<![CDATA[Camel Ride ON THE BEACH                              CABO SAN LUCAS, MEXICO]]>Tue, 27 Dec 2022 08:00:00 GMThttp://theappventures.com/land/camel-ride-on-the-beach-cabo-san-lucas-mexico
]]>
<![CDATA[Flight 93 Memorial ~ SHANKSVILLE, pENNSYLVANIA]]>Tue, 06 Dec 2022 08:00:00 GMThttp://theappventures.com/land/flight-93-memorial-shanksville-pennsylvania
]]>
<![CDATA[THE National ROMAN Museum                      ROME, ITALY]]>Tue, 18 Oct 2022 07:00:00 GMThttp://theappventures.com/land/the-national-roman-museum-rome-italy
]]>
<![CDATA[THE COLOSSEUM ROME, ITALY]]>Mon, 03 Oct 2022 07:00:00 GMThttp://theappventures.com/land/the-colosseum-rome-italy
]]>
<![CDATA[CITY TOUR OF ROME, ITALY]]>Sun, 02 Oct 2022 07:00:00 GMThttp://theappventures.com/land/city-tour-of-rome-italy
]]>
<![CDATA[Ottawa,  Canada]]>Thu, 21 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMThttp://theappventures.com/land/ottawa-canada
]]>
<![CDATA[Catalina island Trip]]>Sat, 11 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMThttp://theappventures.com/land/catalina-island-trip
]]>
<![CDATA[Las Vegas Neon Museum Brilliance Part 2]]>Fri, 09 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMThttp://theappventures.com/land/las-vegas-neon-museum-brilliance-part-2
]]>
<![CDATA[Resort World                   Las Vegas, NV]]>Sun, 04 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMThttp://theappventures.com/land/resort-world-las-vegas-nv
]]>
<![CDATA[SAn diego, california]]>Sun, 30 May 2021 07:00:00 GMThttp://theappventures.com/land/san-diego-california
]]>